Gentlemen's Lunchtime Association

Like a book club, but with video games.

GWA CLASH OF THE CHAMPIONS – 28/12/14

clash4

 

Hello everyone. GWA isn’t returning full time just yet but I will be doing a special New Year’s show tomorrow on the 28th. The show will feature:

– GWA Champion Tacoman vs. After Dark Champion SquirrelLazer in a special “Clash of the Champions” matchup

– Hoffymann vs. Narc for the Hardcore title in a GentleMania rematch

– An 8-team single elimination tournament for the Tag Team Titles

14.00 Eastern US / 19.00 UK / 20.00 Central Europe

Dragaroth

ITS RAININ CATS AN DODDS

On December 29, 2014 at 3:36 pm